Skip to main content
114 years
The World's First Service Club    
Making a Difference Since 1905     

Trial for Masthead

HomeRotary Club of Chicago

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Club Info

Official Address
65 W. Jackson Blvd
c/o Union League Club
ChicagoIL  60604
United States of America
Phone Number
(312) 857-3161

Club Contacts

Club President
Khaled O Akkawi
Marshall J Schmitt
President Nominee
Erik Cempel
Margarita E Hewko
Steven C Weihmuller
International Service Chair
Karla M Cameron
International Service Chair
Nathan J Jones
Vocational Service Chair
Karl Zimmerman
Service Director
Jeanne W Keshishian
Chief Administrative Officer
David L Phelps
Community Service Chair
John M Wilhelm
Community Service Chair
Peter Schmitz
Membership Chair
Jason Clarke
Membership Director
Laura Inns
Data Protection Officer
David L Phelps
Accounting Manager
Nancy Ashburn
Accounting Manager
Nancy Ashburn
Member Services
Nancy L Phelps
Rotaract President
Michael Salamun

Send Us an Email


Website Technical Support

If you have a ClubExpress transaction on your credit card statement, technical support questions about this website or questions about ClubExpress, please call ClubExpress Technical Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on Rotary Club of Chicago activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.

1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582 - outside the US, +1 847-255-0210)


ROTARY/One Foundation

Rotaract Club of Chicago

Mailing Address:
65 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604 
Meeting Reservations:
All welcome, please register in advance in CALENDAR.
(3 1 2) 8 5 7 - 3 1 6 1
Voice mail  or text message only
Virtual Office:
(3 1 2) 3 7 2 - 3 9 0 0
(not located at ULC)

Khaled Akkawi,

Michael Salamun,
rotaract president

David Phelps,
chief administrative officer

Nancy Phelps,
member services  
Nancy Ashburn,